Top Menu

Calendar

Fri Mar 6, 2015 - Sun Mar 8, 2015
12:00 AM
Columbia, MO
True/False Film Festival
1020 E Broadway
Columbia, MO
Sat Mar 28, 2015
10:00 PM
Brooklyn, NY
Barbès
376 9th St.
Brooklyn, NY
$10 suggested

Recent Past Appearances

Golden Festival – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Jan 17, 2015 - Sun Jan 18, 2015
Brooklyn Bowl – Brooklyn, NY – Wed Jan 7, 2015
Littlefield – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Nov 22, 2014
Tropicalia – Washington, DC – Sun Nov 9, 2014
Pocahontas Opera House – Marlinton, WV – Sat Nov 8, 2014
Brillobox – Pittsburgh, PA – Fri Nov 7, 2014
Metro Gallery – Baltimore, MD – Thu Nov 6, 2014
Littlefield – Brooklyn, NY – Wed Oct 15, 2014
Drom – New York, NY – Sat Oct 4, 2014
The Crow and Quill – Asheville, NC – Sat Sep 20, 2014
Barbès – Brooklyn, NY – Fri Aug 29, 2014
Jalopy Theater – Brooklyn, NY – Fri Aug 8, 2014
Brooklyn Bowl opening for Red Baraat – Brooklyn, NY – Fri Jul 18, 2014
Rough Trade NYC opening for Ozomatli – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Jun 14, 2014
Barbes – Brooklyn, NY – Fri Jun 13, 2014
Bryant Park – New York, NY – Tue Jun 10, 2014
Littlefield w/ What Cheer? Brigade – Brooklyn, NY – Sat May 31, 2014
Real Art Ways – Hartford, CT – Thu May 15, 2014
The Hideaway at Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania – Bloomsburg, PA – Sun Apr 20, 2014
Brillo Box with Lungs Face Feet and Pandemic – Pittsburgh, PA – Sat Apr 19, 2014

Powered by Events Manager