Top Menu

Calendar

Sun Apr 20, 2014
3:00 PM
Bloomsburg, PA
The Hideaway at Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
Kehr Union Room 209
Bloomsburg, PA
free
Thu May 15, 2014
8:00 PM
Hartford, CT
Real Art Ways
56 Arbor St
Hartford, CT
Sat May 31, 2014
8:00 PM
Brooklyn, NY
Littlefield
622 Degraw St
Brooklyn, NY
$10

Recent Past Appearances

Brillo Box with Lungs Face Feet and Pandemic – Pittsburgh, PA – Sat Apr 19, 2014
New Dodge Lounge with Liquid Monk – Detroit, MI – Fri Apr 18, 2014
Mahall's with We the People – Lakewood, OH – Thu Apr 17, 2014
Buffalo Iron Works with Pine Fever – Buffalo, NY – Wed Apr 16, 2014
Carriage House Cafe with Gadje – Ithaca, NY – Tue Apr 15, 2014
Metro Gallery with Balti Mare – Baltimore, MD – Sat Apr 5, 2014
Mercury Lounge with Debo Band – New York, NY – Sat Mar 22, 2014
Johnny Brenda's with West Philadelphia Orchestra – Philadelphia, PA – Fri Mar 14, 2014
True/False Film Festival – Columbia, MO – Fri Feb 28, 2014 - Sun Mar 2, 2014
Martyrs' w/Black Bear Combo – Chicago, IL – Thu Feb 27, 2014
Bromley Mansion House Concert, Ditmas Park – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Feb 22, 2014
The Night Before Golden Festival Party at Littlefield – Brooklyn, NY – Thu Jan 16, 2014
Avi Fox-Rosen's EP Release Party with Corn Mo and Raya Brass Band – Brooklyn, NY – Thu Jan 9, 2014
Barbes – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Dec 21, 2013
Kennedy Center – Washington, DC – Sun Dec 8, 2013
Metro Gallery – Baltimore, MD – Sat Dec 7, 2013
Underground Arts – Philadelphia, PA – Thu Dec 5, 2013
Littlefield – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Nov 30, 2013
Performing Artists Collective Alliance – Erie, PA – Sun Nov 24, 2013
PJ's Lager House – Detroit, MI – Sat Nov 23, 2013

Powered by Events Manager