Top Menu

Calendar

Thu Oct 11, 2018
7:30 PM
New York, NY
Symphony Space

at the Leonard Nimoy Thalia Theatre

2537 Broadway
New York, NY
$26 members - $30 non-members - $20 age 30 & under w/ID

Recent Past Appearances

Raya Brass Band Dance Party – New York, NY – Sun Feb 11, 2018
Raya Brass Band at Golden Fest 2018 – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Jan 13, 2018 - Sun Jan 14, 2018
Raya Brass Band Returns to Barbes! – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Jan 6, 2018
Littlefield – Brooklyn, NY – Fri Jun 16, 2017
Threes Brewing – Brooklyn, NY – Thu Jun 1, 2017
Bar Matchless – Brooklyn, NY – Fri May 19, 2017
Highline Ballroom – NY, NY – Wed Apr 19, 2017
The Windup Space – Baltimore, MD – Sun Apr 16, 2017
Three's Brewing – Brooklyn, NY – Thu Apr 6, 2017
Three's Brewing – Brooklyn, NY – Thu Mar 2, 2017
Industry City Distillery – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Feb 11, 2017
Three's Brewing – Brooklyn, NY – Thu Feb 2, 2017
Golden Fest – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Jan 14, 2017 - Sun Jan 15, 2017
Sunnyvale – Brooklyn, NY – Thu Jan 12, 2017
Raya Brass Band and Hearing Things – Brooklyn, NY – Sun Dec 11, 2016
Raya Brass Band with Greek Judas – New York, NY – Tue Nov 29, 2016
Friends and Lovers – Brooklyn, NY – Wed Jun 15, 2016
One Penn Plaza – New York, NY – Tue Jun 14, 2016
New York Botanical Gardens – Bronx, NY – Sun Jun 5, 2016
Brass Tacks at Industry City Distillery – Brooklyn, NY – Sat Apr 16, 2016

Powered by Events Manager